Fortive to Acquire Accruent for Approximately $2.0 Billion in Cash

Category:

From:
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 5:30 am PDT (6:30 am MDT, 7:30 am CDT, 8:30 am EDT)
To:
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:30 am PDT (7:30 am MDT, 8:30 am CDT, 9:30 am EDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Speaker(s):

Jim Lico, President and CEO

Description:

To access the replay, dial 800-585-8367 or 404-537-3406 outside the U.S.

(Access code 7397087) 

 

Related Materials: