Fortive Corporation’s Fourth Quarter 2019 Earnings Results

Category:

From:
Thursday, February 6, 2020 2:30 pm PST (3:30 pm MST, 4:30 pm CST, 5:30 pm EST)
To:
Thursday, February 6, 2020 3:30 pm PST (4:30 pm MST, 5:30 pm CST, 6:30 pm EST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Speaker(s):

James A. Lico, President and Chief Executive Officer

Description:

To access the replay, dial 800-585-8367 within the U.S. or 404-537-3406 outside the U.S. Access Code: 5476265