Fortive Corporation's First Quarter 2018 Earnings Results

Category:

From:
Thursday, April 26, 2018 2:30 pm PDT (3:30 pm MDT, 4:30 pm CDT, 5:30 pm EDT)
To:
Thursday, April 26, 2018 3:30 pm PDT (4:30 pm MDT, 5:30 pm CDT, 6:30 pm EDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Speaker(s):

Jim Lico, President and Chief Executive Officer

Description:

Toll Free Dial in number: 844-443-2871 or 213-660-0916 outside the U.S. (Access code 6298838)

To access the replay, dial 800-585-8367 or 404-537-3406 outside the U.S.

(Access code 6298838)

Webcast Link: Join the Webcast