Fortive to Present at Vertical Research Partners Industrial Conference

Category:

From:
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 7:15 am PDT (8:15 am MDT, 9:15 am CDT, 10:15 am EDT)
To:
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 7:55 am PDT (8:55 am MDT, 9:55 am CDT, 10:55 am EDT)
Duration: 40 Minutes

Location:

Water's Edge Resort
Westbrook, CT, 06498
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

EVERETT, Wash., August 30, 2017 - Fortive Corporation ("Fortive") (NYSE: FTV) announced that Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Charles E. McLaughlin, will be presenting at the Vertical Research Partners Industrial Conference in Westbrook, Connecticut, on Wednesday, September 6, 2017 at 10:15 a.m. ET.