Fortive Announces Agreement to Combine Automation and Specialty Businesses with Altra Industrial Motion Corp.

Category:

From:
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 5:30 am PST (6:30 am MST, 7:30 am CST, 8:30 am EST)
To:
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 5:30 am PST (6:30 am MST, 7:30 am CST, 8:30 am EST)

Speaker(s):

Jim Lico, Fortive President & Chief Executive Officer and Carl Christenson, Altra Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Description:

Fortive and Altra will hold a joint conference call today at 8:30 a.m. ET.  The call and an accompanying slide presentation will be webcast on the “Investors” section of the website, www.fortive.com, under “Events & Presentations.”  A replay of the webcast will be available at the same location shortly after the conclusion of the presentation. 

 

Listen to the Replay

 

The conference call can be accessed by dialing (866) 610-1072 (toll-free domestic) or (973) 935-2840 (international); Conference ID: 9088998. A replay of the call will be available for 7 days via telephone starting approximately two hours after the call ends. The replay can be accessed at (800) 585-8367 (toll-free domestic) or (404) 537-3406 (international); Conference ID: 9088998.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Related Materials: